Students

2019-2020 Spring Semester New Student Course Advisor List

Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Plant Production and Technologies Nihan Özen Ahsen Işık Özgüven   Çevik Uraz Center CU 116 aozguven@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Molecular Biology and Genetics Zehra Borataş Şensoy     Science and Technology Center ST256/255 zbsensoy@ciu.edu.tr
Psychology EN Umut Çıvgın     Education and Humanities Center EH108 ucivgin@ciu.edu.tr
Psychology TR Umut Çıvgın   Education and Humanities Center EH108 ucivgin@ciu.edu.tr
  Oya Somer   Education and Humanities Center EH115 osomer@ciu.edu.tr
Translation Studies Sonay Acar     Education and Humanities Center EH212 sacar@ciu.edu.tr
Turkish Language and Literature Zeynep Çolak     Education and Humanities Center EH114 zcolak@ciu.edu.tr
  Gürkan Gümüşatam Gürkan Gümüşatam Education and Humanities Center EH115 ggumusatam@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Advertising and Public Relations Galip Erzat Erdil (Associate) Bahar Taşeli (Bachelor     Çevik Uraz Center CU 122 gerdil@ciu.edu.tr- btaseli@ciu.edu.tr
Communication and Media Studies (MA) (TR) Metin Çolak   Çevik Uraz Center CU 123 mcolak@ciu.edu.tr
Communication and Media Studies (MA) (EN) Jonathan Stubbs   Çevik Uraz Center CU 123 jstubbs@ciu.edu.tr
Communication and Media Studies (PhD) (EN) Metin Çolak Çevik Uraz Center CU 123 mcolak@ciu.edu.tr
Journalism Nurten Avtürk     Çevik Uraz Center CU 123 navturk@ciu.edu.tr
Radio and Television Sevilay Ören     Çevik Uraz Center CU 120 soren@ciu.edu.tr
Visual Communication Design Metin Çolak     Çevik Uraz Center CU 123 mcolak@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Business Administration Mehrshad Hashemipour Ahmet Aker Tarık Atan Çevik Uraz Center CU117 aaker@ciu.edu.tr
  Tarık Atan   Çevik Uraz Center CU231 tatan@ciu.edu.tr
  Hasan Rüstemoğlu Çevik Uraz Center CU232 hrustemoglu@ciu.edu.tr
Accounting and Finance Murad Bein   Çevik Uraz Center CU234 mbein@ciu.edu.tr
  Ahmed Abu Alrub Çevik Uraz Center CU234 aalrub@ciu.edu.tr
International Relations Ercan Gündoğan Sertaç Sonan   Çevik Uraz Center CU228 egundogan@ciu.edu.tr
  Sertaç Sonan   Çevik Uraz Center CU228 ssonan@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Classroom Teaching Hasan Eriş Hasan Eriş   Education and Humanities Center EH319 heris@ciu.edu.tr
Computers and Instructional Technology Education Tolgay Karanfiller Tolgay Karanfiller   Education and Humanities Center EH319 tkaranfiller@ciu.edu.tr
Guidance and Psychological Counselling Gürcan Seçim Gürcan Seçim Gürcan Seçim Education and Humanities Center EH321 gozhan@ciu.edu.tr
English Language Teaching Güliz Özütürk Mehmet Ali Yavuz Mehmet Ali Yavuz Education and Humanities Center EH213 mayavuz@ciu.edu.tr
Pre-School Teacher Education Ayşe Neğiş Işık Sarem Özdemir   Education and Humanities Center EH304 sozdemir@ciu.edu.tr
Special Education Omaç Ruştioğlu Cahit Nuri Cahit Nuri Education and Humanities Center EH304 cnuri@ciu.edu.tr
Turkish Language Teaching Hatice Kayhan     Education and Humanities Center EH305 hdirek@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Dentistry Ayşe Akıncıoğlu Ağa     Faculty of Dentistry Building aaga@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Artificial Intelligence Engineering Tamer Tulgar Science and Technology Center ST206 ttulgar@ciu.edu.tr
Bioengineering Nahit Rizaner Hatice Erkurt Hatice Erkurt Science and Technology Center ST204 herkurt@ciu.edu.tr
Biomedical Engineering Hatice Erkurt     Science and Technology Center ST204 herkurt@ciu.edu.tr
Civil Engineering (TR) Kemal Dirgen Tözer Science and Technology Center ST215 ktozer@ciu.edu.tr
Civil Engineering (EN) Kemal Dirgen Tözer Muhammed Ali Mosaberpanah Muhammed Ali Mosaberpanah Science and Technology Center ST217 mmosaberpanah@ciu.edu.tr
Computer Engineering Tamer Tulgar Öykü Akaydın Öykü Akaydın Science and Technology Center ST202 oakaydin@ciu.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering (TR) Hüseyin Öztoprak Science and Technology Center ST222 hoztoprak@ciu.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EN) Payam Zarbakhsh Mehmet Kuşaf Mehmet Kuşaf Science and Technology Center ST222 mkusaf@ciu.edu.tr
Energy Systems Engineering Muhammed Abid  Neyre Tekbıyık Ersoy Neyre Tekbıyık Ersoy Çevik Uraz Center CU114 nersoy@ciu.edu.tr
Engineering Management Ayşe Tansu Tunçbilek Science and Technology Center ST212 ayset@ciu.edu.tr
Environmental Engineering İme Akanyeti Rana Kıdak Rana Kıdak Science and Technology Center ST208 rkidak@ciu.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Nidai Kordal Ayşe Tansu Tunçbilek Ayşe Tansu Tunçbilek Science and Technology Center ST212 ayset@ciu.edu.tr
Information Systems Engineering Tamer Tulgar Devrim Seral Devrim Seral Science and Technology Center ST206 dseral@ciu.edu.tr
Mechatronics Engineering Umar Özgünalp Science and Technology Center ST206 uozgunalp@ciu.edu.tr
Medical Engineering Hatice Erkurt     Science and Technology Center ST204 herkurt@ciu.edu.tr
Petrol and Natural Gas Engineering Ertan Akün     Science and Technology Center ST204 eakun@ciu.edu.tr
Software Engineering Tamer Tulgar Science and Technology Center ST206 ttulgar@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Architecture (TR-EN) Nihan Yusufoğlu     Arts and Social Sciences Center AS119 nihany@ciu.edu.tr
Communication Design Gürkan Gökaşan     Arts and Social Sciences Center AS119 ggokasan@ciu.edu.tr
Graphic Design TR/EN Gürkan Gökaşan     Arts and Social Sciences Center AS119 ggokasan@ciu.edu.tr
Interior Architecture TR/EN Nihan Yusufoğlu     Arts and Social Sciences Center AS119 nihany@ciu.edu.tr
Graduate Programs   Devrim Besim Devrim Besim Arts and Social Sciences Center AS119 dbesim@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Anaesthesia  Ayşe Güner Erpek     Çevik Uraz Center CU202 aerpek@ciu.edu.tr
Audiometry A. Cenk Dikmen     Çevik Uraz Center CU203 cenkd@ciu.edu.tr
Child Development Abdi Gökdoğan     Çevik Uraz Center CU203 agokdogan@ciu.edu.tr
Dialysis İpek Nurdan Dikmen     Çevik Uraz Center CU202 ndikmen@ciu.edu.tr
First and Emergency Aid Kadir Çekiç     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 kcekic@ciu.edu.tr
Health Care Management D. Cem Dikmen     Çevik Uraz Center CU208 cdikmen@ciu.edu.tr
Medical Documentation and Secreterial Services A. Cenk Dikmen     Çevik Uraz Center CU203 cenkd@ciu.edu.tr
Medical Imaging Techniques Azim Yıldız     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 ayildiz@ciu.edu.tr
Midwifery Tagreed N. Salameh     Çevik Uraz Center CU205 tsalameh@ciu.edu.tr
Mouth and Dental Health  Gökhan Akbay     Çevik Uraz Center CU212 gakbay@ciu.edu.tr
Nursing (TR) Mehmet MOL   Çevik Uraz Center CU202 mmol@ciu.edu.tr
Nursing Ayla Gürsoy   Çevik Uraz Center CU209 agursoy@ciu.edu.tr
Nursing (EN) Tagreed N. Salameh     Çevik Uraz Center CU205 tsalameh@ciu.edu.tr
Nutrition and Dietetics (TR) Rojina Deniz Aygül Çevik Uraz Center CU215 raygul@ciu.edu.tr
Nutrition and Dietetics (EN) Ayşe Okan Çevik Uraz Center CU215 aokan@ciu.edu.tr
Nutrition and Dietetics Ayhan Dağ Ayhan Dağ Çevik Uraz Center CU211 adag@ciu.edu.tr
Occupational Health and Safety Azim Yıldız   D. Cem Dikmen Çevik Uraz Center CU215 ayildiz@ciu.edu.tr-cdikmen@ciu.edu.tr
Pharmacy Services Gökhan Akbay     Çevik Uraz Center CU212 gakbay@ciu.edu.tr
Physiotheraphy Mehmet Miçooğulları     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 mmicoogullari@ciu.edu.tr
Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation (TR) Ayşe Volkan     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 avolkan@ciu.edu.tr
Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation (TR) Özge Özalp Özge Özalp Çevik Uraz Center CU204 oozalp@ciu.edu.tr  
Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation (EN) Özge Özalp Özge Özalp Özge Özalp Çevik Uraz Center CU204 oozalp@ciu.edu.tr
Social Work (TR) Abdi Gökdoğan     Çevik Uraz Center CU203 agokdogan@ciu.edu.tr
Social Work (EN) Buse Erzeybek Afet Arkut   Çevik Uraz Center CU205- CU208 berzeybek@ciu.edu.tr-aarkut@ciu.edu.tr
Surgery Services Kemal Bolayır     Çevik Uraz Center CU210 kbolayir@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Law Huriye Dilbeste Tomur     Arts and Social Sciences Center AS119 htomur@ciu.edu.tr
  Şölen Külahçı Şölen Külahçı Arts and Social Sciences Center AS121 skulahci@ciu.edu.tr
International Law Deren Fırat Arts and Social Sciences Center AS119 dfirat@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Pharmacy Shima Abdihag Science and Technology Center ST246 sabdihagh@ciu.edu.tr
Ender Volkan Ender Volkan Science and Technology Center ST251 evolkan@ciu.edu.tr
Övgü İşbilen Övgü İşbilen Science and Technology Center ST251 oisbilen@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Computer Aided Accounting Mehmet Ağa Çevik Uraz Center CU229 maga@ciu.edu.tr
Computer Technologies and Programming Ahmet Selim Över Science and Technology Center ST239 aover@ciu.edu.tr
Information Security Technology Oseyenbhin S. Osemeahon Science and Technology Center ST239 oosemeahon@ciu.edu.tr
Information Technologies Oseyenbhin S. Osemeahon Oseyenbhin S. Osemeahon   Science and Technology Center ST239 oosemeahon@ciu.edu.tr
International Trade and Business Hasan Rüstemoğlu     Çevik Uraz Center CU232 hrustemoglu@ciu.edu.tr    
Management Information Systems (TR)   Müesser Nat Müesser Nat Science and Technology Center ST260 mnat@ciu.edu.tr
Management Information Systems (EN) Tuğberk Kaya Musbah Aqel   Science and Technology Center ST261 tkaya@ciu.edu.tr - maqel@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Coaching Education Sema Özden     CIU ARENA sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Physical Education and Sports Teacher Sema Özden     CIU ARENA sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Recreation Sema Özden     CIU ARENA sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Sport Management Sema Özden     CIU ARENA sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Professional Cookery Mehmet Ersin Birsen     Çevik Uraz Center CU232 mbirsen@ciu.edu.tr
Gastronomy and Culinary Arts Mehmet Ersin Birsen     Çevik Uraz Center CU232 mbirsen@ciu.edu.tr
Tourism and Hotel Management Pınar Yağmur Orhan Uludağ Orhan Uludağ Çevik Uraz Center CU236-CU237 pyagmur@ciu.edu.tr -ouludag@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Accounting and Taxation Practices Mehmet Ağa     Çevik Uraz Center CU 229 maga@ciu.edu.tr
Alternative Energy Sources Technology Moein Cezayeri     Science and Technology Center ST210 mcezayeri@ciu.edu.tr
Architectural Restoration Yasemin Mesda     Sanat ve Sosyal Bilimler Merkezi AS208 ymesda@ciu.edu.tr
Computer Programming Ahmet Selim Över     Science and Technology Center ST239 aover@ciu.edu.tr
Construction Technology (TR) Kemal Dirgen Tözer     Science and Technology Center ST215 ktozer@ciu.edu.tr
Construction Technology (EN) Moein Cezayeri     Science and Technology Center ST210 mcezayeri@ciu.edu.tr
Hair Care and Beauty Services Vali Gjinali     Çevik Uraz Center CU220 vgjinali@ciu.edu.tr
Interior Design Pervin Abohorlu     Arts and Social Sciences Center AS 220 pabohorlu@ciu.edu.tr
Internet and Network Technologies Müesser Nat     Science and Technology Center ST260 mnat@ciu.edu.tr
Mechanical Kemal Dirgen Tözer Science and Technology Center ST215 ktozer@ciu.edu.tr
Mechatronic Kemal Dirgen Tözer Science and Technology Center ST215 ktozer@ciu.edu.tr
Public Relations and Advertising Bahar Taşeli     Çevik Uraz Center CU 122 btaseli@ciu.edu.tr
Radio and Television Programming Sevilay Ören     Çevik Uraz Center CU 120 soren@ciu.edu.tr
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Justice Huriye Dilbeste Tomur     Arts and Social Sciences Center AS 119 htomur@ciu.edu.tr